Italo является первым в Италии частным оператором высокоскоростных железных дорог. Поезда Italo соединяют 19 станций в 14 городах Италии.

Инновационная технология Tiqets гарантирует, что путешественники могут забронировать билеты на свой телефон в последнюю минуту, и показать свои мобильные телефоны в музеях и достопримечательностях.

SoBus предлагает туры от всех операторов автобусов в Европе (Ouibus, Flixbus, Isilines, Евролинии и т. д.) и совместного использования автомобилей с сайта BlaBlaCar. Но, прежде всего, он предлагает простейший интерфейс для бронирования поездки.

SoBus предлагает туры от всех операторов автобусов в Европе (Ouibus, Flixbus, Isilines, Евролинии и т. д.) и совместного использования автомобилей с сайта BlaBlaCar. Но, прежде всего, он предлагает простейший интерфейс для бронирования поездки.

VisitBritain обеспечивает туристам отличный отдых в Великобритании уже более 50 лет.

С местоположениями по всей Канаде, Penguin Pick Up - это ваш дружелюбный магазин по соседству, который избавляет от хлопот онлайн-заказов, предлагая бесплатное, удобное, универсальное место для всех ваших онлайн-покупок.

YourWelcome - это экономически эффективный способ повысить свой опыт гостеприимства и модернизировать твою недвижимость для отдыха.

The MMFA является одним из самых посещаемых музеев Канады и восьмым по посещаемости музеем в Северной Америке, насчитывая более 1,3 миллиона посетителей. Временные выставки оригиналов ММФА объединяют различные художественные дисциплины – изобразительное искусство, музыку, кино, моду и дизайн, которые экспортируются по всему миру.

Представляем совершенно новый способ, чтобы останавливаться в ваших любимых районах по всему миру.

Barcelona-Home является точкой отсчета для всех тех, кто посещает красивый город. Barcelona-Home заняла первое место в Европейском доме ассоциации в 2015 году и стала финалистом в 2016 году.

На протяжении последних 11 лет Paris Authentic является ведущим (и самым уникальным) туроператором в городе Париж, предлагая незабываемые впечатления.

Onefinestay является брендом гостеприимства, как никто другой, предлагая беспрецедентный уровень обслуживания для пребывания в лучших домах в более чем 180 направлениях по всему миру.

The Free Walking Tour предоставляет платформу для лицензированных, местных, внештатных гидов, чтобы вести туры без каких-либо предварительных затрат, так что вы сможете наслаждаться интересной обзорной экскурсией за любую цену, даже бесплатно. The Free Walking Tour считают, что путешествие должно быть доступным – даже бесплатным!

Globuzzer - это социальная сеть для эмигрантов, где вы можете получить все, что вам нужно о вашем следующем пункте назначения непосредственно от наших местных послов. Общайтесь напрямую с местным сообществом, общайтесь в чате, спрашивайте, присоединяйтесь к встрече или просматривайте бесплатно тысячи статей о событиях, вакансиях, культуре, жилье, транспорте и многом другом, подготовленном для вас.

С CheckMyBus вы можете найти лучшие варианты путешествий по всему миру: сравнить автобус, поезд, полет и предложения обмена автомобилей только с одним приложением. С одного взгляда, вы можете увидеть цену, время отправления и прибытия, продолжительность поездки, расположение автобусных остановок, а также информацию о бортовых услугах.

Experience Oz, сайт № 1 Австралии для всех вещей, которые можно сделать в Австралии и Новой Зеландии, включая туры, достопримечательности, мероприятия и путеводители. Авторитетный источник для заказов и консультаций в туристической отрасли на протяжении более десяти лет, местная команда Experience Oz посвящена, чтобы предоставлять вам лучшие предложения, туры, достопримечательности и информацию, доступную в этих двух выдающихся странах.

Еврейский Культурный Квартал приглашает своих посетителей ознакомиться с Еврейской культурой и историей, чтобы углубить свои знания и понятие культурных различий. Базовый принцип - сделать Еврейскую историю, как можно более доступной для широкой аудитории.

Самое Быстрорастущее Программное Обеспечение для Управления Недвижимостью Краткосрочной Аренды. Присоединяйся к тысячам управляющих недвижимостью, которые используют GuestBook для управления арендой их недвижимости для отпуска, а также для того, чтобы связываться со своими гостями.

Passpod - это цифровой туристический пропуск, который обеспечивает бесконтактную связь и предлагает местные достопримечательности в любой точке мира.

Optimize my Airbnb is a platform of intermediate and advanced strategies for the Airbnb host wanting to take their income, guest experience, and hospitality to the next level. This information comes from years of reading, thinking, implementing, and testing strategies on the Airbnb platform.

Autostradale was born in 1924 and it is one of the first passenger transport company among others that aims to manage and promote transport by bus.

Airport Bus Express is the new coach company which is owned by Autostradale, an Italian company specialized in the airport to city transportation. Every year, Autostradale connects over 2.5 million passengers in Italy.

Our partners

Italo is Italy’s first private high-speed rail operator. Italo trains link 19 stations in 14 cities across Italy.

The innovative technology of Tiqets ensures that travelers can book tickets on their phone at the last minute, and show their mobile phones to museums, places of interest and attractions.

SoBus offers trips from all bus operators in Europe (Ouibus, Flixbus, Isilines, Eurolines, etc) and carpooling with BlaBlaCar. But above all, tries to offer the simplest interface possible to book your trip.

Roma Pass, which is sponsored by Rome City Council and the Ministry for the Arts and Cultural Activities and Tourism, is the capital’s special tourist-cultural card.

VisitBritain has been ensuring tourists have a great British holiday for more than 50 years.

With locations across Canada, PenguinPickUp is your friendly neighborhood shop that takes the hassle out of online orders, offering a free, convenient, one-stop pickup location for all your online purchases.

YourWelcome is a cost-effective way to upgrade your hospitality experience and modernize your vacation rental properties.

The MMFA is one of Canada’s most visited museums and the eighth-most visited museum in North America, boasting more than 1.3 million visitors. The MMFA's original temporary exhibitions combine various artistic disciplines – fine arts, music, film, fashion and design – and are exported around the world.

Introducing an entirely new way to stay in your favorite neighborhoods around the world.

Barcelona-Home is a point of reference for all those visiting the beautiful city. Barcelona Home was awarded first place by the European Holiday Home Association in 2015, and as a finalist in 2016.

For the past 11 years, Paris Authentic has been the leading (and most unique) tour provider in the city of Paris, offering unforgettable experiences.

Onefinestay is a hospitality brand like no other – offering an unprecedented level of service for stays in the finest homes in over 180 destinations across the world.

The Free Walking Tour provides a platform for licensed, local, freelance tour guides to lead tours at no upfront costs, so that you may enjoy an interesting sightseeing tour for whatever price you like, even free. Free Walking Tours believes that traveling can be affordable – even free!

Globuzzer is a social network for expats where you can get all that you need about your next destination directly from our local ambassadors. Connect directly with the local community, chat, ask, join a meeting, or surf for free through the thousands of articles about events, vacancies, culture, accommodation, transportation and much more prepared for you.

With CheckMyBus you can find the best travel options around the globe: compare bus, train, flight and car-sharing deals with only one app. At a glance, you can see the price, departure and arrival times, travel duration, bus stop locations, as well as information about onboard services.

Experience Oz, Australia's #1 website for all things to do in Australia and New Zealand including tours, attractions and activities and researching travel guides. A reputable source for bookings and advice in the travel industry for over a decade, Experience Oz's local team is dedicated to bringing you the best deals, tours, attractions, and information available over these two outstanding countries.

The Jewish Cultural Quarter invites its visitors to acquaint themselves with Jewish culture and history, to deepen their existing knowledge, and to think actively about the subject of cultural diversity. The basic principle is to make the Jewish story accessible in a positive way to as much of the general public as possible.

GuestBook is a simple and intuitive fastest growing property management software for short-term rentals. Join the thousands of property managers and hosts who use GuestBook to manage their vacation rental properties and connect with their guests.

Passpod is a Digital Tourist Pass that provides seamless connectivity and offers on local attractions anywhere in the world.

Optimize my Airbnb is a platform of intermediate and advanced strategies for the Airbnb host wanting to take their income, guest experience, and hospitality to the next level. This information comes from years of reading, thinking, implementing, and testing strategies on the Airbnb platform.

Autostradale was born in 1924 and it is one of the first passenger transport company among others that aims to manage and promote transport by bus.

Airport Bus Express is the new coach company which is owned by Autostradale, an Italian company specialized in the airport to city transportation. Every year, Autostradale connects over 2.5 million passengers in Italy.